Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I worked with John "Sully" Sullivan on finding the right pre-certified pre-owned car for me. Sully is straight forward and easy to work with. I highly recommend stepping into BMW of Minnetonka and specifically asking for Sully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Josh Smith at BMW Minnetonka and will continue to do so. I came in to look at one car and through our conversation he found me a better car with all of the features I was looking for and more within my price range. The entire BMW staff is pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Great purchasing experience from start to when I drove my new car off the lot. Everyone was extremely helpful, professional and efficient. A huge shout out to my sales rep, Bobby Wilson. I enjoyed working with Bobby and would highly recommend anyone do the same. Bobby was very knowledgeable, attentive, quick to respond and super pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle that I have leased from Matt Liebeg @ BMW Minnetonka. He is super knowledgeable, friendly and really helps you to find the vehicles that fit your needs. I started with a car and now am in an SUV crossover which I thought I would never like. I totally loved it, so much so that this is my 2nd one! Thanks for being awesome Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Heather. The service is outstanding at every turn. Everyone I worked with is extremely competent, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Heather and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was so impressed by the overall service and facility at Minnetonka BMW. Given the times, I appreciated how clean and careful they were there. Morgan Moore did a great job laying out my options and was knowledgeable. He was extremely professional. It's been awhile since I felt this good about a vehicle purchase. I would 100% suggest them to friends and family. Love my BMW X2!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Thanks, Alex, for making my first new car purchase the best experience. You listened to my concerns and positioned the BMW customer experience in a way that I couldn’t refuse. #foreverbmw #ultimatedrivingmachine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Many thanks to Bobby Wilson of the pre-owned sales staff. He went above and beyond with his service and his care about my satisfaction. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Dealership and Alex Tamarkin (salesperson) have been excellent to work with over the past 10 years (10 new/used vehicles purchased). Highly recommend both dealership(locally owned) and Alex! Kyle Gustafson, finance manager ensures the transaction is quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Facility was impressive, full of people who seem passionate and knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Was a very good experience and would refer Ryan as a great dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing our first BMW at BMW of Minnetonka! We worked with Chris Sommerfeld. He was easy going and patient with us the entire time, despite our indecisiveness on which car to purchase. We never felt pressured and he was always accommodating. Chris continually worked with us to find a car that met our expectations. Prior to visiting BMW of Minnetonka, our experience looking for a vehicle wasn’t enjoyable. Chris and the entire Minnetonka team made it memorable and fun! We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great online experience, everything was in place when I finally did arrive and Amy Mattick was great to work with and Scott in financing was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I recently purchased my second BMW from BMW of Minnetonka and I have to say, Amy Mattick is an amazing saleswoman! She is very knowledgeable about BMWs, has a wonderful personality, and she is truly committed to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Amy Mattick and BMW of Minnetonka!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

BMW of Minnetonka was highly professional I primarily dealt with Ed Howard who did a great job--honest and professional. This is my second BMW from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Recently purchased a 2017 Honda Ridgeline from BMW Minnetonka. Josh Smith was the Sales Specialist. The truck was clean and in very good condition, the deal was very good and Josh was open/candid and easy to work with. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

First class explanations; not pushy at all sales discussions. Financial reviews and forms tedious after long day. Follow up on car features by genius was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Salina tashtosh 5 star, very helpful .answered questions clearly.good introduction to new car.good followup. recommend to other shoppers for help with car selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new car here. The sales team is professional with a modern approach and ready to work at your pace and to your expectations. No hard selling of particular models or add-ons. My advisor, Morgan Moore, was really focused on understanding what I was looking for and giving unbiased recommendations, based on my interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Fantastic customer service from Chris Sommerfeld in the preowned vehicle department. It was refreshing to have the process be smooth and get all the things I was looking for in a vehicle. Will definitely recommend this location and specifically him as a sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Kris K. has now helped me with my 3rd car. Nothing but professional and comfortable to work with. He understands and respects what you need or don't need in a car. Kyle in finance made the paperwork an easy and pleasant experience. The service department has always been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The sales experience with John Sullivan was positive, he was friendly, helpful and went out of his way to sink up the technology. He made the buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

My experience with BMW of Minnetonka was AWESOME! Heather Purrington (Internet Client Advisor) was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She replied to all of my inquires promptly. She was a great joy to work with and hope I get to work with her in the future!! Also, Lea Schneider (Business Manager) made the financial portion of the process easy and painless. She was so kind and helpful, I really felt she had my best interests in mind. She too replied to all of my inquires promptly and efficiently. I really enjoyed my entire experience with BMW of Minnetonka and look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Once again I had a great buying experience at BMW of Minnetonka. Matt Liebig was easy to work with and is truly customer focused. I can’t say enough about the finance team they made the process simple and paperless. I would highly recommend you buy your next BMW from BMW of Minnetonka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Galiana was awesome! She was very friendly, responsive, and helpful. She worked hard to find me the perfect car! I highly recommend BMW of Minnetonka and Galiana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Me and wife were shopping for alternative to her Mercedes. John Sully was more than help, he offered several options, was understanding to my wife’s vehicle needs and our budget. We were so impressed with his professionalism, we purchased a vehicle for our daughter also. Sully, and MBMW Minnetonka are highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Excellent service and patience. Customer first attitude! Rick Krichmar very knowledgeable on the cars as well as understanding of my wants and needs. Real pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Excellent communication, organization, and partnership from Heather Purrington throughout the buying process. I would recommend her to any one interested even having a fun experience when buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Excellent! Morgan Moore is a very nice person!!!!! He provides us a lot of information and good services. He deserves the best!! Hoping you can buy cars from him! You will feel good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Just leased a new Z4M40i, unbelievable easy start to finish. Great salesman Rick Krichmar very knowledgeable about the cars. The whole experience at BMW Minnetonka was easy. They didn’t have what I wanted, they found exactly what I wanted in Illinois. Four days later I was driving it off the Lot. Great experience, Great salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Dealing with Amy Mattick ( sales ) was a pleasure. I appreciate her follow up , not pushy but yet highly effective.. Your dealership also have better inventory. It made car buying a fun experience....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Respectful and positive buying experience! Chris was respectful and did not rush me through the buying process. He accommodated my demanding schedule and was patient. Scott in financing was charismatic and felt genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Sam, in the service department, not only had a positive, helpful, and professional deportment, but provided us with top rate service, taking the time to explain everything that he was doing. He was most conscientious in his work, taking time to clean surfaces and parts before reassembling components. We will continue to have our vehicle serviced here and will always ask for Sam. Sincerely, Rich Gabatino Minneapolis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Excellent experience working with Sully on buying a pre-owned X3. Was test driving the perfect car less than an hour after I called to inquire about a vehicle I saw online. Simple and competitive financing in-house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

It was time to buy a new car and I had been looking for a couple of weeks. Wanted to make sure I stopped in at BMW to see what they had to offer and was so glad I did. Rick Krichmar was incredibly helpful in assisting me and helping focus in on the right car. Very happy with the entire process and super happy with our new X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Wonderful experience purchasing my X7 with the assistance of Galina Tashtosh at BMW of Minnetonka. Beautiful dealership and Galina was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I worked with Ryan Leach on a new lease. Ryan and the entire team at BMW were great to work with! Professional, easy process from start to finish. All questions answered and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Heather Purrington did a terrific job assisting me with the purchase of a new vehicle. Heather has a great knowledge of cars and could answer any question I had. She is a joy to work with and full of fun. The vehicle was spotless and during this pandemic, I felt very comfortable and aware that the staff was concerned for the safety of the customers at the dealership. Heather made me feel like I was the most important customer she had. She gave me 100 percent of her attention. I love my new ride. They just don't mean boys and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

amazing experience, a huuuge thanks for the motivated professional sales lady GALINA TASHTOSH who made the decision making and buying process so smooth and easy going. and all the team, financial and customer service who were clear and fast. I will surely recommend minnetonka dealership for all my friends, neighbors and colleagues, many thanks for this great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Bobby Wilson hit a home run! I couldn’t have been any happier to work with someone so compassionate and honest. Well done to the dealership in acquiring such an asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Job Bliss did a awesome job taking care of me through the whole process of buying my Toyota Avalon! & they even took care of a minor scratch repair for free as promise. Thanks Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Not only did BMW of Minnetonka have the perfect vehicle for my teenage daughter, but the help we received from Lars Lindstrom was fantastic. He showed a lot of patience while we evaluated our options. I highly recommend Lars and the rest of the crew at BMW of Minnetonka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

We love our new (previously owned) Honda Pilot! Thanks Bobby Wilson for checking out the vehicle and answering my questions over the phone and showing us the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Unwilling to move on price, although listed price was fair. Took more time than I wanted to go through added options (ie fob insurance, warranty, etc). Did not have an interest in these packages. Although if price were more negotiable, there may have been more interest - at this time close the deal and move on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This was my first purchase from BMW Minnetonka and thank you to Rick Krichmar who made our transition effortless. I dealt with him the entire time while I was out of state and he had everything set up for my wife to come by and take the one we were interested in on a test drive. He went above and beyond for us. Buying cars for over 20 years and could not ask for a better, honest, sincere character then Rick Krichmar!!! Future Repeat Customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

MATT LIEBIG This was the third BMW vehicle we have brought from Matt Liebig. Each time, he was very professional, timely, and respectful. He took time to listened and understood our needs. We want to maintain this professional relationship with Matt as we have a large family. We will continue to do business with BMW Minnetonka because of Matt's quality service and expertise. We also enjoyed meeting James Moosaie, who was understanding and went out of his way to give us the best finance options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Great Salesman, guided us from the online application to the final sale. Found us exactly what we were looking for within a week (used Ford Explorer). I could not be happier with the service. This is our second vehicle we have bought from Chris. We will not go anywhere else in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Rick Krichmar went to bat for me from the trading in of my old BMW , to purchasing a 2020 car! I felt totally taken care of and that he had my best interest in mind! He was always available for questions and thought of every detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

This was my third BMW purchase from BMW of Minnetonka and I continue to be extremely pleased with the customer service I get from this dealer. I worked with Amy Mattick who did a phenomenal job in making the whole process smoothly. Would highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Very well organized dealership. I called the sales manager Dan to make sure I got the best sales rep he had as I was so impressed with the sales rep when I bought my previous BMW at a different dealership (Motorworks). He said, "I got the guy": and said Rick Krichmar. Anyone who wears an Irish Claddagh ring has got to be awesome and Rick was. Extremely helpful, know the answers and cared! My wife was very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Who you are dealing with makes all the difference. As I looked through the dealership's "meet our staff" page on their website, I recognized someone who I test drove a car with many years ago at this dealership -- Craig Haggerty. I recalled the experience as a pleasing one (per the adage, people may not always remember what you tell them, but they will remember how you made them feel). So I called his listed phone, which he picked up on his cellphone though he was out of office. In the brief conversation, we set up a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Best quality of customer service I’ve ever experienced. This one example is especially memorable. The day before my wife and her girlfriends were to drive my 640i X from Minneapolis to International Falls, something went wrong with the restraint system. This left it barely drivable but it needed immediate attention at the dealership. I took it to the service department hoping they could squeeze it in. Because after all, this was a (domestic) emergency. It was late in the day so they were completely booked and out of loaners. I was going to have to tell my wife and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Our first M car purchase went incredibly smoothly (2018 M3). From quickly accommodating us with getting the paper work done the day we were flying out of town to assisting with getting a winter tire setup put on quickly, this was another excellent experience with BMW of Minnetonka. Matt in sales and Jeffrey in service are one of the main reasons why we came back this second go around to BMW of Minnetonka...they truly are rock stars in their fields! Hope to deal with them for years and years to come! Oh, and the car is kinda nice too 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

This is the third vehicle purchased from BMW of Minnetonka and each time, Steve has been exceptional. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and enjoyable to work with through the selection and buying process. Additionally, he always provides factory build and shipping updates on the car's progress, to satisfy this anxious owner's building excitement in waiting for its arrival and ultimate pick-up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I purchased a used vehicle with Chris at BMW of Minnetonka and it was an absolute pleasure doing so. I called to inquire about a used vehicle and had the pleasure of connecting with Chris. The vehicle was just traded in the night before; Chris quickly took photos, sent over details and helped answer my questions ... all extremely timely! When I came into the dealership, he was proactive to let me know what work will be done by the dealership to get it up to his and the dealership's standard given the vehicle the just came in. He turned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

This was my second vehicle purchase with Matt at BMW of Minnetonka and it was just as smooth and pleasant as the first. He is very professional is his communication, scheduling, and making sure that my experience in the whole process runs smoothly. Matt and the other staff at this dealer are part of the reason I was swayed back to the BMW brand and I will absolutely keep doing business with them for new BMW purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

We recently purchased our first BMW here. Amy Mattick was amazing! She was patient, knowledgeable, and worked hard to find us exactly what could replace our current lease. Even though she was extremely busy on a Saturday she always made sure we felt like we were her only clients and that the process went as smoothly as possible. You have a great asset in Amy and we will certainly be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I've worked with Steve for decades and take comfort in his guidance! I trust him completely! Never am I over-sold! I have and would recommend Steve to anyone! Thanks Steve! ( I love my new car!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Ryan Leach on the purchase of a 2008 Z4. I drove 400 miles to purchase this vehicle and Ryan was there every step of the way. He made sure everything was taken care of and even picked me up from the airport so I could drive it home. Great job Ryan and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

It was great working with Steve Rydberg. He explained all of our questions and went out of his way to do the best job possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I worked with Matt Liebig and had a great experience - hands down best among the various dealerships I visited. Everyone was helpful and friendly throughout the process, there was no sales pressure, and Matt was knowledgeable only in the way a car lover can be. I bought my new vehicle from him, and hopefully will next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I worked with Amy Mattick in internet sales. She was everything you would want in a car sales person; relaxed, knowledgeable, and low pressure. The purchase experience was very easy and John in finance was pleasant to deal with as well. I would recommend BMW of Minnetonka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Had the best car buying experience of all the vehicles I’ve ever purchased. Purchased a used vehicle without seeing or driving it. I trusted in Ryan and I’m glad I did because my used vehicle was like new. Outstanding dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

From start to finish John "Sully" Sullivan made the process smooth and easy. Great to work with. No high pressure sales, just friendly and open to listening to my requirements for a car. Found a beautiful car at less than expected price. Win. Win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

We had a great experience at BMW of Minnetonka! Steve, our advisor, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles & the process, patient with our timeframe, and responsive to our questions. Steve helped us select a vehicle and terms that matched our interests, and ultimately we decided to lease a new X3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

The staff at BMW of Minnetonka were very welcoming and helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything and enjoyed the laid back feeling of our salesman. I love my new car and am a customer of theirs for life. I would recommend seeing Maggi Besser as your salesman, she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

While shopping for a new 3 series lease I decided to check out BMW of Minnetonka. I was connected with Ryan Leach and was impressed with his professionalism, friendly demeanor, and work ethic right from the start. He was fabulous to work with!!! He always was in contact with me- answering all my questions, sending me options and ideas to ensure I got the car I wanted within my budget. In the beginning of my car search I had been working with a sales advisor at a different BMW dealership and I quickly learned that the quality of service and communication ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

I worked with Sales Representative, Amy Mattick in purchasing my BMW 535. We started on the internet with excellent communication. When I set up my test drive at the dealership everything was in order and ready to go. Amy had excellent product knowledge in pointing out the features of the 535. The sales process itself was very straight forward. We arrived at a price I thought was extremely fair. From there the paperwork process and the financing process was seamless. What impressed me the most was everyone I had contact with at the dealership had a great attitude. Buying a car can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

A couple of years back, we purchased a car from Amy Mattick at BMW of Minnetonka. We have kept in touch over the years and last week we returned to purchase another. Amy is absolutely wonderful to work with and I can't imagine purchasing a car from anyone else. The experience is somewhere between low and no-pressure and you can really tell that she wants you to leave happy. I know that we will be back to visit Amy and BMW of Minnetonka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Great experience at a state of the art facility. No pressure, just nice cars. I am very impressed with the used BMW X5 that we purchased. What a machine! Sully was easy to talk to and was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This week I purchased my 7th BMW from Amy Mattick at BMW of Minnetonka. I keep returning because of the incredible service and ease of doing business. Amy is extremely easy to work with. She clearly lays out pricing and there are no gimmicks or games in negotiating. She treats me like a family member and makes it very simple and quick to purchase a vehicle. I live three states away and continue to make the trip to BMW of Minnetonka because of the excellent service, superior inventory and straightforward sales process. I can’t recommend anyone other than Amy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Great buying experience - I found a two great cars posted online at Minnetonka BMW and came in to consider a trade in of my older model. I was connected with James Moosaie - who I suggest asking for by name. James had both cars cleaned and brought out front for my wife and I while we had a few espresso drinks in their lobby and met the used car sales manager. The cars were spotless and the vechile history James provided allowed us to make an informed decision. We selected one of the cars and proceeded into brief and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

This year, we had purchased three BMW vehicles from Steve Rydberg. Steve is a seasoned professional that makes the purchasing process a positive and enjoyable experience. We are very pleased with our vehicles and customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Alex Tamarkin is the salesperson to see and do your business with. Alex, was kind, thoughtful and most important, in the car dealer world, HONEST!!! Deal made quick and no hidden fees, painless from the first contact. Thanks Alex!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I dealt with Ryan Leach to purchase a new 330i. He was very helpful showing the various models/options and walking me through the buying process. Sales staff were very friendly and informative and I appreciate the fact that they were not pushy. I really like my new car and am very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

John "Sully" Sullivan was a pleasure to work with. He provide us with all the information we needed, in what I felt was a honest way giving us the benefit of all his experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I have purchased a couple vehicles from this dealership. Buying a car can feel very adversarial and stressful. My salesperson on these transactions, Alex Tamarkin, helped to make it a much more enjoyable experience. At the conclusion of both deals, I felt that I was treated fairly and with respect. I would highly recommend Alex and the dealership if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Friendly, patient in answering my many questions, willing to spend time seeking out just the right combination of what I wanted and what my son thought I should have on a car. Alex Tamarkin, the person working with us helped make it a most enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Alex Tamarkin took all the hassle and worry out of trading my old car in and getting me a great deal on a new BMW . He is honest , low pressure and knows his products . Thanks . Robert Kowalski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

BMW of Minnetonka is a great dealership with top notch people. I always have a perfect experience mainly because of Alex Tamarken the best car sales representative in Minnesota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Purchasing my CPO vehicle from BMW of Minnetonka was a very good experience. Like a lot of people I usually don't like the car dealer experience, but working with client advisor James Moosaie and the finance staff was a very good experience. They were very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a vehicle and completing the financing. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Excellent buying experience. Our purchase of a X1 was so simple and quick. No pressure sales and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

I can't say enough about how great my recent experience was at BMW of Minnetonka. Kris Kramer took care of every detail. The financial conversations were straightforward, and thoughtful, the choices of vehicles in my price range were good and I drove home exactly what I wanted. My wife was thrilled with the new X3 and I was very pleased with how easy it was to get. Will be back when the lease is up for another one. thx e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Ryan did a great job working with me to purchase my used X3. I want certain options and Ryan was helpful in finding the perfect car. I let the first one slip away (6 cyc X3) but Ryan remembered me a few weeks later when the next x3 6 cyc came in. He sent a email and 2 days later I was driving off the lot with my X3. Ryan is professional, friendly and knowledgeable which made each of my visits to the dealer a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

My wife and I just purchased our 2nd X5 from Alex Tamarkin. If you want a straight shooter new car sales person Alex is your guy. Every time we put a deal together with Alex, we feel great about the transaction and always felt we got the best deal possible in the entire Twin Cities area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

We purchased a new 2018 BMW X1 from BMW Minnetonka, MN through James Moosaie. He was diligent, patient and never pressure us to buy anything. He gave us time to explore and he was very helpful in helping us find our new vehicle. Thanks Janes. Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

While my BMW is the best car I have ever driven, the best part of shopping for, and buying my new X3, was working with Alex Tamarkin. He is simply the finest automobile representative I have ever encountered. Honest, hard working, responsive, kind and reliable, are just a few of the attributes of Alex. He even laughs at my jokes. Many thanks. A five star experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I purchased a new 440i when I was offered an early lease return (7 months early) on my previous vehicle. Alex Tamarkin listened to my needs and wants in a new vehicle and he located the perfect 440i on a ship that was to be delivered to another location. He intercepted the vehicle and it was the perfect vehicle for me to purchase. I had excellent customer service from the finance dept. I also had a one-on-one with Ben who introduced me to all the features in my new vehicle. I will definitely be back here to purchase my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I just purchased my 7th BMW through Steve. He goes the extra mile to get the best deal done. A professional with integrity and salesmanship. Mike Korpi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Steve Rydberg was extremely knowledgeable about every car an SUV I had on my "wish list", including all of the competitive brands. Working with Steve to purchase my new BMW was an enjoyable experience. Look Steve up when you visit BMW of Minnetonka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Thank you to Andre Prasad of BMW of Minnetonka. We had the best car buying experience so far. Andre was very helpful,knowledgeable and patient.Very professional. He answered all our questions and helped us make a decision about which car is for us .We never felt pressured and rushed. It was quick,fast and easy .Andre you are the BEST .Thank you for a great car buying experience . Thank you also to Lea finance team She was awesome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Very helpful and honest. Love the deal I got. No pressure for add ons. It was also pretty fast. Took less than half a day to choose a car get a deal and drive off with it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review