Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

People were professional and buying process was low/no pressure. Staff was attentive and seemed well versed on the product and competitive advantages of BMW. The after sale run through was informative but not overwhelming.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Thank you Craig for your 5 star review. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns.Ric SaatzerGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Tommy Rodenwald, an exceptionally knowledgeable salesman, is a joy to work with. Lea Schneider in finance is undoubtedly the best in the business. She is a class act. We have purchased four BMWs from Minnetonka. Tommy is simply a really nice guy. He guided us gently through the process on deciding to buy CPO or new (we had always bought CPO before and we decided on a new X5 this time). There was absolutely no pressure. He made it like you were buying from a childhood friend. Trust is earned. Tommy, Lea and BMW of Minnetonka have earned our trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your five star review. We look forward to working with you in the future.Ric SaatzerGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Tommy Rodenwald, an exceptionally knowledgeable salesman, is a joy to work with. Lea Schneider in finance is undoubtedly the best in the business. She is a class act. We have purchased four BMWs from Minnetonka. Tommy is simply a really nice guy. He guided us gently through the process on deciding to buy CPO or new (we had always bought CPO before and we decided on a new X5 this time). There was absolutely no pressure. He made it like you were buying from a childhood friend. Trust is earned. Tommy, Lea and BMW of Minnetonka have earned our trust.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Bobby Wilson gave me excellent service, he was very professional and took me through the whole process swiftly.I walked out a very happy customer. I will definitely be buying my next car from the same place.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We had a taste of great customer service at BMW of Minnetonka. Bobby Wilson did all he could to put Faith on great wheels. This dealership is tops!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Tommy Rodenwald was my sale person , of all the cars I have purchased this one went the smoothest. I sent an inquiry about a used R8 that they had on Christmas Eve and Tommy Rodenwald responded immediately.I highly recommend talking to Tommy Rodenwald.We had great conversations about cars.It was a great experience.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Steve Rydberg went the extra mile to find the vehicle we wanted… He’s the BEST! We will always recommend Steve Rydberg and BMW of Minnetonka

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Even with the challenges of COVID, the staff at BMW of Minnetonka, Ryan Leach, in particular remain efficient and great to deal with. The building has been re-configured a bit in order to keep everyone safe. Ryan helped to set up a loaner car during a service visit so that I could also 'test drive' an updated vehicle - this was a nice way to take care of two things at once! the purchase/trade process was easy and efficient (particularly the financing component). This dealership is also a strong community supporter, definitely an added 'plus'.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review